How do I delete my user profile in QuickBooks ?

How do I delete my user profile in QuickBooks?

Jack07 Asked on April 13, 2019 in Quickbooks.
Add Comment
1 Answer(s)

If your user profile is the owner of a Lighthouse account you’ll need to transfer ownership or cancel the account
prior to deleting your user profile.
Account admins/other users cannot delete another user’s profiles.
Login to your Lighthouse account.

We suggest you review any tickets, comments, messages and other information.
Generally, with an open-source public project, it’s more polite to just remove your personal information and leave the anonymized data.
However, you can easily go and remove all your comments and tickets by reviewing your activity log and deleting accordingly.

Then, click your name in the top-right corner. Once you are on your user profile page,
you’ll see the option to delete your user profile at the bottom of the right-hand sidebar.

If you have any problems, please contact help at lighthouseapp.com and we’ll delete your user profile for you.
We cannot delete a user profile unless you can prove ownership of the profile by validating the email address.

You need of any our Technical Support agent. Please call  Technical Support team at +1 888 307 3506  our experts are available 24/7 by phone.

More Info Visit Site – http://quickbookstech.supportphone-number.com/

Steve07 Answered on April 15, 2019.
Add Comment

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.
  • Customer Support Phone Number